A special thank you to Ric Lewis for being our previous Chair of Trustees, for his dedication, generous support through his Black Heart Foundation to the iOi and for all our past Trustees including Laura Watson, Kate Grussing CBE, Lynne Guyton, Ashley Shaw- Scott Adjaye, Mary Reilly, Nick Viner, Paul Simon and Jane Quinn.